• Have any questions?
  • +91 91099-75760
  • admissions@sistec.ac.in
  • Admission Enquiry 2023-24

SISTec Innovation and Entrepreneurship Policy 2022

S.No Name Designation Key Role/ Position assigned in NISP
1 Dr. Manish Billlore Head of Institution Chairperson
2 Dr. Aayush Shrivastava Associate Prof. EE Dept ARIIA and NISP Coordinator
3 Dr. Vibha Shrivastava Associate Prof. Basic Science Dep. IIC Vice-President, NISP Member
4 Mr Ashish Singhal HOD EE Dept.& Associate Prof. EE Dept. IIC President, NISP Member
5 Mr. Kshitij Yugbodh Associate Prof. & HOD ME NISP Member
6 Mr. Rohit Bansal Associate Prof. CSE NISP Member
7 Dr. Jyoti Deshmukh Startup Mentor and Advisor NISP Member
8 Mr. Sudesh Morey Industry Expert NISP Member
9 Mr. Dileep Pandit Alumni & Industry Expert NISP Member
10 Dr. N.C. Choubey IPR/Patent Expert NISP Member
11 Mr. Amit Raje MD, Aartech Solonics NISP Member
12 Mr. Yogesh Khakre COO, B-Nest Incubation Center NISP Member

Policy Drafting and Implementation Team

  • Dr Manish Billore
  • Dr Aayush Shrivastava
  • Mr Ashish Singhal
  • Mr. Kshitij Yugbodh


To become a Resourceful and Innovative hub by supporting and assisting the New-age Innovators and Entrepreneurial talents across the Institute.


  • Establishing a Startup hub and Preincubation center at SISTec-E.
  • Creating a sustainable ecosystem of Innovation, Research and development in the Institute.
  • Enhancing the links between Incubation Centers and Research Institutions, Universities and government agencies for support and guidance.


  • Encouraging students and employees to work on innovative ideas.
  • Motivating students for self-employment leads to entrepreneurship.
  • Attracting the angel investors into the incubation and startup ecosystem within the Institute.
  • Networking of stakeholders and maximizing industry-academia engagements.
  • Establishing technology-based Incubators/Accelerators in engineering domains across the Institute.